Contact

Jacquie

Accountant and business advisor

Jacquie: Accountant & Business Advisor

Jacquie is a fully-qualified accountant with a career in accountancy spanning more than two decades. She has a vast experience in practice, industry and even teaching people to be accountants.

She is a firm believer that you don’t have to be boring and grey to be a good accountant and that even the most complicated of areas can be explained in everyday language.

Contact: jacquie@adepta-online.co.uk

Karl

Accountant and business advisor

Karl: Accountant and business advisor

Karl is a qualified accountant with wide experience of advising businesses across East Anglia in sectors ranging from manufacturing and online retail to property development.

He delivers his advice in plain English, acts as a sounding board to many growing businesses and gives clients confidence they are tax efficient by identifying planning opportunities. He is currently chairman of two not-for-profit organisations.

Contact: karl@adepta-online.co.uk

Debbie

Manager and Senior Accountant

Contact: debbie@adepta-online.co.uk

Helen

Accountant

Contact: helen@adepta-online.co.uk

Stacey

Senior accountants assistant

Contact: stacey@adepta-online.co.uk

Rupert

Trainee accountant

Contact: rupert@adepta-online.co.uk

Rupert: Trainee accountant

Caitlin

Trainee accountant

Contact: caitlin@adepta-online.co.uk

Sue

Administrator and payroll manager

Contact: admin@adepta-online.co.uk

Sue: Administrator and payroll manager

Sonia

Client Liason

Contact: sonia@adepta-online.co.uk

How to find Us

We have a beautifully maintained office, easily accessible from the A47 and close to Norwich city centre.
We have free parking on site but are equally happy to visit you at work or home if this is more convenient. We also offer a free courier service for the collection and returning of records.